#mnlstreetstyle

I am now considering taking random #ootd moments of people I know, work with or anyone I find with a cute outfit! I call this #mnlstreetstyle – yes the hashtag is intended! Haha!

My goal for this project is to feature anyone who has great instinct in dressing up. It takes a lot of commitment to pull off a simple tee or a cropped top, and definitely wear a complete #ootd with confidence. This project is for those who are brave and possesses excellent individual style. So cheers to you guys!

20140704-230441-83081215.jpg

Note: for now though, since I’m lazy bringing my digital camera, I’ll use my phone’s camera. Haha! Photo quality may turn good or bad or good again, depending on whatever. I am no pro in taking photos but yeah, you get my point. :p

Leave a Reply

